Legend Motors 3 - Ferndale, MI
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
SPECIALS
CAR FINDER
DIRECTIONS
FINANCING
CONTACT US
LEGEND MOTORS 1
LEGEND MOTORS 4

Customer Testimonials

  • Gregory Ellis

    Derrick is the truth very professional i was buying my first car and he made it very easy for and I left with a GREAT car




  • Missy Push

    They were very helpful and made sure I got exactly what I needed for a great price! I'll always shop with Derrick! Also I had an accident and the owners were nice enough to wave my deductible! I'm overwhelmed by their act of kindness! I will never shop anywhere else!




  • VERY HAPPY

    This business has given me nothing but Excellent customer service. Just know that they take care of you no matter what! I'm very satisfied and glad that I've chosen this place of business to buy a car.




  • Melinda Gilchrist

    I had a Super excellent experience with Derek at legend Motors 3 got us approved with no problem and I will make sure I refer all my friends and family. Also this is our 3rd car we purchased from legend Motors..Great job legend Family....




  • THE BEST IN THE WEST

    Derrick was wonderful. Please go to him. I'm so grateful for this guy. He put me in a car so fast he was so helpful. Thank you!!!




  • Jojo Howard

    They were very professional n welcoming! Derrick was the sales agent that helped me , He made my first time buying an great experience! He made sure I was tooking car of, he explained n walked the process down with me! Legends Motors made ...MoreThey were very professional n welcoming! Derrick was the sales agent that helped me , He made my first time buying an great experience! He made sure I was tooking car of, he explained n walked the process down with me! Legends Motors made me feel very comfortable n confident n the purchase that I made! They were Trustworthy n Honorable n that only bought my business! Love u Guys ! Thank u!! Thank u... Thank u




  • Ciara Hall

    Helped me get a car asap! Walked in, gave them an idea of what I wanted, and they got me my car! Brand new 2015 Chrysler 200. Definitely recommend to anyone..everyone is really helpful and nice. -0$ down..




  • Kayla Mattison 2015 CHRYSLER 200

    If your looking to get a car they are who you want to go to. I told them what I wanted and needed and they made it happen! They have a variety of many different cars and colors and are very good. Go see them before you go anywhere else I promise you won't be disappointed and you will leave happy with a new car !




  • Justina H., 2013 Dodge Journey SXT

    Really nice people and they work with your situation! They make you feel welcomed & really try to find you the best deals, they're AWESOME!! Im in LOVE with my car!!!




  • Jessica K.

    Legend Motors 3 was GREAT!! Hooked me up for real! Stood by me to help me find the best deal for what I could afford. Very nice people ready to work with you and have you leaving happy!




  • Hands down

    awesome place to get a car!!!!




  • Im sendin everybody

    Yes I must say that I'm very impressed with this located I'm going 2 reference everyone 2 this location! !!!!!!!




  • FIVE STARS

    Good service!




  • PROMPT ATTENTION TO EVERYTHING

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, PROMPT ATTENTION TO EVERYTHING.. I WOULD RECOMEND EVERYONE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM HERE.




  • I dont know where to begin..

    Legend Motors...I would recommend this company to any and everyone who think that there is no way you can own a car...this place will get you in a car faster than you can say, "what do I need to get this loan"....you will already be approved that simple. It's a sign today drive today guarantee




  • No matter what

    Great place to get a car no matter what your situation is they will work with you.




  • The best place!

    Best place to get a car real nice people love it




  • Derek!

    Derek was really helpful




  • Im old and ..

    Greatest service I've ever had




  • Buy here!

    Service was wonderful, i recommend people too visit, and buy, good people.




  • If your looking Id tell you to go to Legends

    Excellent customer service, very friendly staff members, I would refer anyone who is looking for a car to come see them at legend motors 3.




  • Everyones Welcomed!

    Great service, friendly and welcoming  staff, best deals in Michigan πŸ’―




  • Wont go anywhere else

    Professional, and fast love this place.




  • a1

    Best car dealership to go to.




  • Car note i can handle

    Friendly staff. And they did everything in their power to get me a nice car with a reasonable car note.




  • Miracles

    God is so AMAZING!! Thank you Guys so much...




  • Love the staff!

    The best place ever!!! Thanks Gigi Andrew and the rest of the staff




  • Stop looking! Go to Legends

    Cease was helpful I would reccomend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle.




  • Nice peoples

    Nice people's good see them today or tomorrow




  • Great service

    Great place great service ... very helpful and knowledgeable




  • So awesome!!!

    Very great place to go to if you're looking to get a car!!! This place is awesome




  • Very Professional

    Steve was great I recommend this to everyone very professional.




  • Kodos

    My Cousin just purchased a car. The service was super. Kodos to GiGi , Andrew & John




  • They are the best

    Legend motors is the best go and let them make your dream come true!!!




  • Service center is awesome!!!

    Great customer service experience and very knowledgable. Our engine was going out on our 2003 GMC and they still gave us a great deal on the trade in. Approval was done in 30 minutes and we walked out with a 2011 low mileage/ low pymts in ...MoreGreat customer service experience and very knowledgable. Our engine was going out on our 2003 GMC and they still gave us a great deal on the trade in. Approval was done in 30 minutes and we walked out with a 2011 low mileage/ low pymts in just a few hours. Thanks for everything.

    LOVE there SERVICE




  • Dreams do come true

    My grandmother brought me here i was approve the same day and drove off in a brand new 2015 im only 20 and i never thought i would be able to afford payments on a car but legend motors made it happen for me




  • Good deals

    just got a good deal for my wife on a 2015 Malibu, come to legend motors an see shawn he will get you what you want.




  • Fast service, got my car same day!

    Highly recommended, very friendly and professional staff. Fast service got my car the same day!




  • Walk in drive out

    Walk in drive out, recovering from some major credit issues they got me approved no problem in a 2015 with 4,000 miles




  • Excellent

    Service was excellent they cover everything besides minor problems I definitely will prefer anyone to check it out




  • Didnt try to get me!

    I had a wonderful experience. I did not feel pressured into buying something I could not afford, the staff was great and courteous and I would highly recommend Legend Motors to my family and friends.




  • Listen to the whole experience;

    My husband brought my car from Legend Motors 3 in December 2015.  This month (June 2016), I had my first service call for a minor problem.  Nonetheless, however small, they reminded me of my warranty, and explained in detail my problem and ...MoreMy husband brought my car from Legend Motors 3 in December 2015.  This month (June 2016), I had my first service call for a minor problem.  Nonetheless, however small, they reminded me of my warranty, and explained in detail my problem and gave me options in fixing it.  From the beginning to end, from their service department Annie, the Customer Service Representative; to the mechanic who fixed my car, I recieved prompt, quality, customer care; with respect.
    Sincerely, Kanique Arnold (Customer)




  • Friendly!

    Nice and welcoming place ! Friendly and very helpful . Love my car πŸ˜ƒ.  Come on down and get the best deal and a great car !! You will be very happy .




  • Legend all the way

    My experience at legend motors was wonderful I got approve in less than 10 minutes come to legend motors if you want a good car for some reasonable prices




  • Helpful staff!

    Loved the service very nice place and very helpful staff, come see them for a vehicle




  • Thanks Shawn

    As of today November 14 2016 I drove off with a brand new  car Thanks to staff Shawn at Legend Motors 3




  • Took about an hour

    GiGi was wonderful in and out under a hour, worked for me and I was so happy with my new car




  • Third car and i came back

    Legend vehicle always take care of me my third vehicle with him everything went fine got in and got me out.




  • Thanks John!

    The place was very helpful and nice sale people to get you what you want John was very helpful to me




  • 3 year warranty

    Legened motors is great even with bad credit! 3 year warranty can't beat that, very nice people I'd recommend anyone to come here who needs a car.




  • I didnt feel abused!

    The staff here were very helpful and kept in contact throughout the whole process. I went to a few different car lots this was the only one that worked with me and got me approved within hours !




  • Listen up everybody

    Steve Very nice, efficient and helpful. I got my 2014 Avenger with little to no credit and a low down payment!




  • BEST BEST BEST BEST

    I love them best car place hands down β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ŒπŸΎ




  • BEST BEST BEST BEST

    I love them best car place hands down β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ŒπŸΎ




  • Great rate

    John worked his magic and put me in the car of my dreams at a great rate . this is the second car ive gotten from john i only deal with the best and legend motors is the best in the metor area!




  • They will work with you!!!

    John helped me, get out of a car I no longer wanted and I'm so thankful for Legend Motors. Please check them out. Great people. They will work with you!!!




  • GREAT SERVICE, LEGENDS

    Have GREAT Customer Service I'll Recommend You To Get Your Car From Legend Motors




  • I got what I wanted!

    The staff was really cool and got me the car I came for




  • Good people

    They are really good people and will take care of you




  • BEST QUALITY CARS

    I RECOMMEND LEGEND MOTOR TO EVERYONE FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT QUALITY CARS AND THEY WORK WITH EVERYONE




  • Wonderful staff for us!

    great wonderful staff me and my girlfriend ashley beckum got a car  love it thanks legend 3




  • Very helpful

    Gigi was very helpful with me getting my vehicle well all the staff, they were very professional and caring...




  • Love this place

    Seriously love this place. Great customer service come check em out




  • They know what they are talking about

    Good experience, they were cery helpful understanding and reasonable.




  • bad credit and no one would help.. but Legend

    If you are looking for a car this is the place to go. I had bad credit and no one would help me but when I came here they welcomed me with open arms and got me into a great car ! Thanks




  • Hey big Fella!

    Great service today at legend motors. Great work fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




  • 3 months ago but hey..

    I recommend this dealship... GiGi was amazing.... I got my car same day😊😊😊😊




  • They work as a team

    The customer service here is great, they work as a team to get the best outcome! I'm happy I was referred here!




  • Nice dealership

    Derrick was so nice, and got me into a nice Dodge Caliber for a good price a month, and Andrew moved really fast to get me a nice payment amount a month




  • Highly recommend

    Service was fast and great! I actually walked out with a better car than what I was about to purchase and Steve was great! and they work with you.... i highly recommend.




  • Even after I bought the car

    Good customer service. My transmission went out and it was expensive to get it fixed but I had no choice. They fixed it & gave me a 1 yr warranty plus they fixed all 4 of my brakes and cleaned my car out for FREE it looked brand new thanks ...MoreGood customer service. My transmission went out and it was expensive to get it fixed but I had no choice. They fixed it & gave me a 1 yr warranty plus they fixed all 4 of my brakes and cleaned my car out for FREE it looked brand new thanks Legends Motors you guys did more than what I was expecting. My brakes was the next thing that I was going to get fixed but I don't have thanks to you guys.




  • Holla at them

    I really appreciate it everyone else turned me down but Came in here and got a nice 2013 200 with really low miles go holla at them they will get you into a nice ride.




  • Riding in a/c now

    I love this service Steve helped us get into a new car πŸ’―πŸ’― now we riding in good great A/C




  • Thanks legend motors

    Gigi was my dealer very nice Lady. As well as everyone else. Got me into a nice vehicle. Thanks legend motors.




  • Dont go no where else

    They was great and they got me in a car quick best experience




  • Fast fast fast!

    Very fast and helpful. I was in and out with my new car in an hour. I love Jewels, he was amazing! And a big shout out to the team members that helped out.




  • Dreams come true

    Legend motors is amazing I just a brand new in one hour no problems at all, thanks Legend motors for helping my cars dreams come true...




  • Kind and pleasant!

    I appreciate everyones kindness. My experience with them was so pleasant. Im grateful to them for giving me a chance to get into a newer vehicle.




  • Mrs Banks!

    They were awesome and really helped me out when I was in a bind! I will recommend them totally!!!




  • Check it out

    Legends went the extra to get me in yhe vehicle I wanted. They worked with me snd ny wife. We rexommend Legend Iii to all.




  • Wow! Shocked!!

    I had low expectations of getting an SUV, due to my severely bruised credit... Boy, was I wrong! Legend Motors made it happen! Everyone was very helpful, with great customer service skills. They totally rock!!!




  • So glad I came!

    Gigi was amazing at helping me today and Tykeyah is a sweetheart my coworker referred me here an I was in and out with a great car in 1 hour ! #greatLaborDay




  • 5 star treatment

    My experience was very good... I was treated like "I" mattered. Steve,john, and Andrew made it happen for me.. I Would recommend family and friends to come here and buy a vehicle.... 5 startreatment... Willing to work within my budget.... Thank you Steve, John, and Andrew.......mm!!




  • Very quick and so professional

    Great costumer service excellent group of people my experience at legend motors was awesome nice deals very quick and so professional I will definitely refer family and friends to you guys thanks Stevie and also AndrewπŸ‘




  • Juelz was my man!

    Omg Juelz got me on the Road !! He was so professional. Took time out to make sure I got a really nice car!! Thank you so much Juelz!!!




  • I got the keys keys keys!

    Im very pleased everyone was supportive im happy and ready to drive.




  • My situation was hard but they came thru

    Good experience they had alot of patience..
    With my process...




  • Truly greatfull for Legend Motors!

    Today was my first day at legend motor and when every dealership turned me down or said they needed more money Like Avis ford or James Martin . Today they got me into a vehicle I could afford and that I truly like I am so greatful for you guy thank you so much legend motor




  • They building my credit! looove them!

    I had a great experience I love them!!! They helping me build my credit at a young age!!!!! They will work with you on what you have down!!!! I love them! Best dealer




  • You all rock!

    Had a great experience with exceptional service! John and Ceasar took great care of me! Thanks to a great team! You all rock!!




  • LOVE MY NEW CAR!

    Very nice place I love it if you guys want cars go down to legend motor I love my new car thanks guys




  • Words of wisdom from Mr Jones

    When everyone else said no, they said yes. I got a great car at a payment I can afford. The owners worked out something for me, and I'm grateful for that.




  • No one else would take me.. but legends

    Crazy Stressful day! After 2 rejections from other dealerships legend motors made sure I was in a reliable sharp looking car. Awesome customer service.   In and out in time to get to work!




  • Third Car and still happy!

    You guys are AWESOME!!! I just drove off with my Dodge Journey. This is my third car and I will continue to do business with them!! Keep up the great work! TaTa Reid




  • Check em out

    Had a great experience here at legend motors .! They assured me I'd drive off today in one of these best vehicles fit for my situation.




  • You heard me!

    The BEST PLACE EVER!! Gigi was great and the whole staff. If you guys are looking for a great car. Bad credit  or no credit these guys are the best!




  • Quick!

    It was great they were fast, nice, and very organized! I was in and out in no time ! If your looking for a car go here ! They will get you in a car !




  • Nowhere beats them!

    I highly recommend everyone to come into legends motors (see Steve) with my bad credit I was able to get a car that I wanted and they also have the best deal you can't get nowhere... The staff is A1... Couldn't be anymore happier... Thanks again Legend Motors!!!!!!




  • Since 2010...

    My relationship with them started in 2010 when my brother financed his first car. From the moment you walk in the door you feel like you are apart of a family and the experience has been excellent. Everyone there just really took care of me ...MoreMy relationship with them started in 2010 when my brother financed his first car. From the moment you walk in the door you feel like you are apart of a family and the experience has been excellent. Everyone there just really took care of me and my family. Now that I am here buying my first car, Im more excited than ever. The experience and the family oriented service was still as it was then and I love it. Now my car awaits a beautiful 2008 Equinox. Stop in and give em call.




  • Superb!!!

    I purchased a 2009 Saturn Vue through legend motors 3 and I cannot be happier. Their service and dedication to their customers is superb. I worked with Jon, Andrew, and Ceasar and they were patient and honest and really cared about getting ...MoreI purchased a 2009 Saturn Vue through legend motors 3 and I cannot be happier. Their service and dedication to their customers is superb. I worked with Jon, Andrew, and Ceasar and they were patient and honest and really cared about getting you the best deal possible. Jon and Andrew were extremely helpful in explaining how the process worked and even followed up with me on details that needed to be finished after the fact. If you or a loved one needs a vehicle, I strongly reccomend Legend Motors 3, they are amazing and you will leave satisfied and happy with your new vehicle.




  • Stopped signing papers when a new offer hit! Wow!!

    I cannot even begin to express how impressed I am with the staff here! Their customer service level is fantastic and they honestly treat you like family! I bought my car here this month - a beautiful 2012 Lincoln MKX and when we were almost ...MoreI cannot even begin to express how impressed I am with the staff here! Their customer service level is fantastic and they honestly treat you like family! I bought my car here this month - a beautiful 2012 Lincoln MKX and when we were almost completed with the transaction another finance company approved me at a lower interest rate. They immediately stopped my paperwork and got me set up with the lower interest rate - saving me thousands! They didn't have to do that as they already had the sale but they really were looking out for me! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!




  • Customer service A1

    Love this place they got me in a nice good running car same day. AWESOME customer service Go and see them




  • Shoutout to Steve and the team!

    I came in with my cousin annie, and drove off with a 2015 Chrysler 200. The staff was very friendly and I'm very thankful for the deal I received, anyone looking for a car come see Steve!




  • New face lift!!

    Great and prompt service. The dealership has a new face lift and the service was outstanding. Andrew, Sam and Darryl are the best. Stop in and check them out. Tell them Shatora sent you.




  • Mrs Harrison

    I loved my experience here! if you ever need a car and you are not sure if they will take you, don't worry, they'll make a way!




  • My bank detectives

    I had a great experience with the guys at Legends Motors. I had a special case and they worked it out with no problems. They were very polite and they got the job done!




  • Low down payment but reliable car at a good price!

    My service was fast and friendly everyone helped me. I didn't have much to work with but they made sure that I got into a reliable car at a good price. Definitely will be returning in the future for another car. Gigi and the whole staff was very friendly and helpful.




  • Mrs Spencer

    These guys are really really wonderful. They made everything so easy. Check em out!!




  • Listen Up!

    I want everybody to know, that this company is the best company ever! They got me in a car right away & it was the car I came to get. Tykeyha was amazing make sure you get to her when you come up here & say I sent you!




  • Best deal in town. No literally -

    Best deal in town. No literally - we left and had to come back because it's the best deal in town. Talk to Gigi! Incredibly professional and they work with you, providing multiple options so that you can chose what's best for you. And ...MoreBest deal in town. No literally - we left and had to come back because it's the best deal in town. Talk to Gigi! Incredibly professional and they work with you, providing multiple options so that you can chose what's best for you. And they're about the long term care of their customers - that's a huge plus these days. We are very happy with our purchase.




  • Friendly staff!

    GIGI WAS HELPFUL FRIENDLY STAFF AND SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE!
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99




  • I will return!

    Came in the other day and was looking for a used car, Gigi was very helpful and sweet, I would recommend this place for people looking for a vehicle. I will return!
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99




  • Love the service

    Love the service they made me feel comfortable and welcomed and they really worked with me.
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99




  • Returning customer!

    I am a returning costumer, ive always had a great experience, Steve was very helpful in getting me the 2014 jeep, would recommend this place to people...
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99




  • Low Down Payments!

    low down payment. best to just go inside... nice people, especially ceasar and gigi. Made sure I was happy and good to go.
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99




  • Excellent Service

    Excellent service, everyone was very helpful and hands on, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will be back in 2 years for my next purchase!
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99

    2009 Saturn Aurua




  • Very Pleased!

    Today I purchased a car and I was very pleased with the service and knowledge they gave me, I would absolutely recommend this place to people looking for a great used car!
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99

    2014 Hyundai Sonata




  • I prayed!

    I prayed for a vehicle and God sent me to Legend Motors. This is a God sent place!!
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99

     

    2012 VW Passat




  • Recommend this place for car buyers!

    I was having trouble with my Kia optima, I came into Legend motors and now I'm driving off in a 2011 Nissan sentra! Deff would recommend this place for car buyers!
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99




  • Love my new nissan!

    Came in looking for my first car, drove off in a 2011 Nissan Altima, Would recommend this place for someone looking for a vehicle
    Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5349164/legend-motors-3/reviews/#xPEV3EysxqdtryLw.99




  • This is the place to go!

    If you are looking for a car this is the place to go. I had bad credit and no one would help me but when I came here they welcomed me with open arms and got me into a great car ! Thanks

    -Jamille Amor




  • Great Place

    Great place great service ... very helpful and knowledgeable

    -Janay Brown




  • Great Service

    Great service today at legend motors. Great work fellas

    -Mindy Hill




  • Fast and Helpful!

    Very fast and helpful. I was in and out with my new car in an hour. I love Jewels, he was amazing! And a big shout out to the team members that helped out.

    -Adunni Adams




  • I love them!

    I love them best car place hands down β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

    -Sharae Dugeon




  • Best place ever!

    The BEST PLACE EVER!! Gigi was great and the whole staff. If you guys are looking for a great car. Bad credit  or no credit these guys are the best!

    -Trena Russell




  • Best PLACE EVER!

    The best place ever!!! Thanks Gigi Andrew and the rest of the staff

    -Jay Russell




  • Best Dealers!

    I had a great experience I love them!!! They helping me build my credit at a young age!!!!! They will work with you on what you have down!!!! I love them! Best dealer

    -Cece Costner




  • Best dealer!

    Gigi was the best car dealer that I have had in years! Thanks Gigi!

    -Renee Taylor




  • Very professional!

    Steve was great I recommend this to everyone very professional

    -arnitra wiggins




  • Just Amazing!

    Legend motors is amazing I just a brand new in one hour no problems at all, thanks Legend motors for helping my cars dreams come true...




  • They Got me APPROVED!

    The staff here were very helpful and kept in contact throughout the whole process. I went to a few different car lots this was the only one that worked with me and got me approved within hours !

    -Ashley Collins




  • Awesome Customer Service!

    Crazy Stressful day! After 2 rejections from other dealerships legend motors made sure I was in a reliable sharp looking car. Awesome customer service. In and out in time to get to work!

    -Angel Wilson




  • Best Deal in town!

    Best deal in town. No literally - we left and had to come back because it's the best deal in town. Talk to Gigi! Incredibly professional and they work with you, providing multiple options so that you can chose what's best for you. And ...Best deal in town. No literally - we left and had to come back because it's the best deal in town. Talk to Gigi! Incredibly professional and they work with you, providing multiple options so that you can chose what's best for you. And they're about the long term care of their customers - that's a huge plus these days. We are very happy with our purchase!

    -Tiffany Cain

    2013 Impala




  • Amazing!

    Gigi was amazing at helping me today and Tykeyah is a sweetheart my coworker referred me here an I was in and out with a great car in 1 hour ! #greatLaborDay




  • Very helpful

    Ceaser was very helpful. I love my new car thank you!!!!!

    -Conversation Piece




  • I appreciate everyone!

    I appreciate everyones kindness. My experience with them was so pleasant. Im grateful to them for giving me a chance to get into a newer vehicle.

     

    -Ro Denton




  • Was Wonderful!

    Service was wonderful, i recommend people too visit, and buy, good people.

    -Karen Miles




  • Couldn't of asked for better

    I cannot even begin to express how impressed I am with the staff here! Their customer service level is fantastic and they honestly treat you like family! I bought my car here this month - a beautiful 2012 Lincoln MKX and when we were almost completed with the transaction another finance company approved me at a lower interest rate. They immediately stopped my paperwork and got me set up with the lower interest rate - saving me thousands! They didn't have to do that as they already had the sale but they really were looking out for me! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!




  • Im happy!

    The customer service here is great, they work as a team to get the best outcome! I'm happy I was referred here!

     

    -Shaakira Reese




  • Wonderful!

    GiGi was wonderful in and out under a hour, worked for me and I was so happy with my new car

     

    -jackie collins




  • Love this place

    Love this place. Great customer service come check em out

     

    -Chloe Gresham




  • They are the best~

    Legend motors is the best go and let them make your dream come true!!!

     

    -Robin Combs




  • I appreciate GIGI!

    I really appreciate gigi everyone else turned me down but Came in here and got a nice 2013 200 with really low miles go holla at them they will get you into a nice ride.




  • Wonderful staff

    great wonderful staff me and my girlfriend ashley beckum got a car love it thanks legend 3

     

    -Ashley Beckum , Desmond Mcgarrah




  • Greatest service

    Greatest service I've had

     

    _Mike Greg




  • AMAZING!!

    I recommend this dealship... GiGi was amazing.... I got my car same day😊😊😊😊

     

    -kimberly rice




  • Very Helpful

    Gigi was very helpful with me getting my vehicle well all the staff, they were very professional and caring...

     

    -Alicia Stone




  • Recommend!

    Have GREAT Customer Service I'll Recommend You To Get Your Car From Legend Motors

     

    Sanchez Nixon




  • Great Customer Service

    Great customer service excellent group of people my experience at legend motors was awesome nice deals very quick and so professional I will definitely refer family and friends to you guys thanks Stevie and also AndrewπŸ‘

     

    -michael Walker




  • Everyone is so friendly

    My service was fast and friendly everyone helped me. i didn't have much to work with but they made sure that I got into a reliable car at a good price. Definitely will be returning in the future for another car. Gigi and the whole staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Kai Banks




  • Love it!

    I love my new car thanks Steve you did a great job getting me into something I like

     

    Azheanne Love U




  • NEW OWNER OF A FORD TAURUS

    go and ask for john or GiGi they were both very helpful and did everything they could to get me in a new car!!!
     

    -Sadiee Hughes

     




  • Thanks for the UPGRADE!!

    I purchased a vehicles from Legend Motors about 2 years ago. They got me into a new 2013 Dodge Charger, with a warranty and a very nice payment, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!
     

    -Denise Obryant




  • Fast and Great!

    Service was fast and great! I actually walked out with a better car than what I was about to purchase and Steve was great! and they work with you.... i highly recommend.

    -Johnathon Pinkney




  • Quality care and respect!

    My husband brought my car from Legend Motors 3 in December 2015. This month (June 2016), I had my first service call for a minor problem. Nonetheless, however small, they reminded me of my warranty, and explained in detail my problem and gave me options in fixing it. From the beginning to end, from their service department Annie, the Customer Service Representative; to the mechanic who fixed my car, I recieved prompt, quality, customer care; with respect.


    Sincerely, Kanique Arnold (Customer)




  • Referred customer!

    My relationship with them started in 2010 when my brother financed his first car. From the moment you walk in the door you feel like you are apart of a family and the experience has been excellent. Everyone there just really took care of me and my family. Now that I am here buying my first car, Im more excited than ever. The experience and the family oriented service was still as it was then and I love it. Now my car awaits a beautiful 2008 Equinox. Stop in and give em call.

     

    -Mac Woods




  • Kodos to you!

    My Cousin just purchased a car. The service was super. Kodos to GiGi , Andrew & John

     

    -Kim Lowe




  • Great service!!

    Good customer service. My transmission went out and it was expensive to get it fixed but I had no choice. They fixed it & gave me a 1 yr warranty plus they fixed all 4 of my brakes and cleaned my car out for FREE it looked brand new thanks ...Good customer service. My transmission went out and it was expensive to get it fixed but I had no choice. They fixed it & gave me a 1 yr warranty plus they fixed all 4 of my brakes and cleaned my car out for FREE it looked brand new thanks Legends Motors you guys did more than what I was expecting. My brakes was the next thing that I was going to get fixed but I don't have thanks to you guys.

     

    -D'chell Price




  • I had bad credit!

    Legened motors is great even with bad credit! 3 year warranty can't beat that, very nice people I'd recommend anyone to come here who needs a car.

     

    -Daaree Thomas




  • Thumbs up!

    Very helpful and friendly, helped my friend out with buying a car, excellent customer service! Thumbs up!




  • Recommend to everyone!

    Legends went the extra mile to get me in the vehicle I wanted. They worked with me and my wife. We recommend Legend 3 to all.

     

    -Howard Jackbey




  • Very Nice!!!

    Gigi was my dealer very nice Lady. As well as everyone else. Got me into a nice vehicle. Thanks legend motors.

     

    -Janika Satchel




  • Very Helpful

    Was very helpful...worked with me and I drove off the lot the same day

    -Shequita Walker




  • Great customer service

    Great customer service help me with my first time vehicle I will recommend them to my friends and family satisfied....answer all questions needed to know everything Happy :-):-)

    -Nicole Trapp Morris




  • Great company!

    Great company! Thanks guys for being so understanding and satisfying my wants and needs. Everyone there was professional and gentle. No complaints at all.

     

    -Dior Monroe




  • I love them!

    I absolutely love legends motors Ferndale. Special thanks to Shawn for putting me in that 2015 Camaro

    -Nicole Williams




  • They took care of me!

    If u looking for a vehicle come down to legends they can get u in a car my salesman took care of me little down payment and monthly note!




  • They get you in and out

    They are good well get you in & out! They help me out and it was very nice.. Good costumer service I was very excited ! Good team!

    -Antwane Johnson




  • Great Place

    Great place to buy a car, no pressure, very patient and helpful through the whole process. In and out in 90 minutes with the car and terms I wanted.
    Thanks GG and all the support staff!

    Charlene Boucher




  • They Love it!

    We love our new Suburban. Thank you Legend Motors!

    -Tracy Walker Vu




  • Awesome!

    John,GiGi and Andrew are awesome!!!I didn't thing I was getting a vehicle today but long and behold!Thank you guys solo much,I Love my new car!

    Jakie London




  • 5 stars!

    5 star service!

     

    -Arien Burse




  • Great Place!

    Very great place to go to if you're looking to get a car!!! This place is awesome

     

    Daywana Blackman




  • Excellent!

    Excellent customer service, very friendly staff members, I would refer anyone who is looking for a car to come see them at legend motors 3.

    - Bethany and Jordan Rowe




  • They will work with you!

    John helped me, get out of a car I no longer wanted and I'm so thankful for Legend Motors. Please check them out. Great people. They will work with you!!!

     

    Tosha Baker




  • Great DEAL!

    just got a good deal for my wife on a 2015 Malibu, come to legend motors an see steve he will get you what you want.

     

    Check Boy




  • Very Helpful!

    They were great and very helpful. They treat you like family. Thank u so much!

    Chu Davis




  • I mattered!

    My experience was very good... I was treated like "I" mattered. Steve,john, and Andrew made it happen for me.. I Would recommend family and friends to come here and buy a vehicle.... 5 star treatment... Willing to work within my budget.... Thank you Steve, John, and Andrew.......

     

    -Andrew Shepherd

     




  • Love this place!

    Love this place I'm so happy with my 2013 charger

    -Damon Imonmylevel Blount




  • Very Helpful

    They were Very helpful . Thanks a lot

    -Sequoia Turner




  • Everything went smooth!

    Purchased my son's first car today!!!Everything was quick and easy.. Staff was helpful and pleasant!!

     

    -Lola Hamilton




  • Great Customer Service!

    Great customer service experience and very knowledgable. Our engine was going out on our 2003 GMC and they still gave us a great deal on the trade in. Approval was done in 30 minutes and we walked out with a 2011 low mileage/ low pymts in ...Great customer service experience and very knowledgable. Our engine was going out on our 2003 GMC and they still gave us a great deal on the trade in. Approval was done in 30 minutes and we walked out with a 2011 low mileage/ low pymts in just a few hours. Thanks for everything.

    LOVE there SERVICE

     

    -Savanna Monroe




  • Made my day!

    They made my day i walk in and they put in 2014 Chrysler 300 they are the best I Love Them Good People Thank You so very much.

     

    - Charmaine Combs




  • Great Customer Service

    Great customer services , very fast no long wait greatttttttt place to get to go too

     

    -Monea Lovinq Ray




  • Thought it was a joke..

    I worked with Omar and he was wonderful I honestly thought that this was a joke and they couldn't help but they tricked me lol.

    -Briana Ways




  • Very freindly!

    These guys are friendly AND have a very nice inventory!! I am so happy with my vehicle as well as service!! Thank you!!

    -Renee Pinky Reed




  • Loved IT!

    I loved my experience here! The staff was friendly and very efficient!! Everything went smooth/settled in my car within an hour!!

    -Nicole Douglas




  • Great place to buy a car!

    Legends is a great place, they'll work with, very professional classy staff. I recommend you checking them out if you want a car. Ask for Shawn if you head up there.




  • Got myself 2 cars!

    Legend motors helped me get into my new Malibu LT, and then my New Tahoe
    The service was EXCELLENT and the cars are worth stopping in and getting. They will work with all different finances no matter what. 100 stars !




  • Levon Love it!

    the people and service here is awesome. unlike some dealerships where it all seems scripted they were nice from start to finish. person at the front was very helpful. even some guy who I guess works in the back was friendly. didn't get the name but no one snubbed me here like has happened at other dealers. 5 stars. good place. good people.




  • Best Dealership

    they worked with me to get me in a reliable new vehicle & made sure to thoroughly explain the process to me! Best dealership I've been to so far! And I love my new car!!!!




  • Repeat Customer!

    I love This company, it's been almost 3 years since I been with them. They helped me get into a car easy n fast. They down payment was readable and so was the monthly payments. I paid the car off, and they let me do a trade in to put me in a newer car. My experience here was everything, I love all the friendly staff here, I recommend them to anyone that's looking for a car




  • Great Experience!

    I loved my experience at Legend Motors. I couldn't get a car or approved at any other dealer, but Legend got me in a car the same day. They were friendly, personable and worked with me to get me into a reliable car. I would recommend Legend Motors to anyone looking for a great car!




  • Best Place!

    Best place to get a car real nice people love it




  • Excellent service

    Really made me feel like family. Received a GREAT DEAL! Wonderful warranty plan. I feel really conformable in choosing Legend Motors! Would recommend them to anyone! I plan on coming back after my car is paid off and doing another trade in.




  • Legend Motors

    Legend Motors...I would recommend this company to any and everyone who think that there is no way you can own a car...this place will get you in a car faster than you can say, "what do I need to get this loan"....you will already be approved that simple. It's a sign today drive today guarantee








   HOME       INVENTORY       SPECIALS       CAR FINDER       DIRECTIONS       FINANCING       CONTACT US       LEGEND MOTORS 1       LEGEND MOTORS 4       Privacy Policy   
   Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


10200 W. 8 Mile Rd - Ferndale, MI (248) 591-2111 -